input: misc: mpu: fix nvi_pwr_mgmt_1_war
authorDavid Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 03:20:36 +0000 (12:20 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 05:33:22 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
commit89e79b04bdd82534acc9e1101831c936c9154eac
treec7df1d26271a90ac44af8f439d7c399732f453b9
parentdfc8004de2af404ac9d28937e019066aebcaa716
input: misc: mpu: fix nvi_pwr_mgmt_1_war

Interrupt is not generated after nvi_accl_enable intermittently.
Not reading i2c after i2c write failure fixes the issue.

Bug 1362994

Change-Id: Icf97b39e740f14d8d76519116e73a38c7f08eed0
Signed-off-by: David Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271849
(cherry picked from commit 7fe774334a1a255fbc37710a89b6f2656a3881d2)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/280964
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/misc/mpu/inv_gyro.c