ocfs2: Use the right access_* method in ctime update of xattr.
authorTao Ma <tao.ma@oracle.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 20:39:28 +0000 (04:39 +0800)
committerMark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2009 19:51:11 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
commit89a907afe073b8971a83d0ad54f391542b64d327
tree0168dc1ee1a92981c74c73e9a224e9d4fe63b048
parent53ecd25e148615e0ed2a72635cc76f4773f97f90
ocfs2: Use the right access_* method in ctime update of xattr.

In ctime updating of xattr, it use the wrong type of access for
inode, so use ocfs2_journal_access_di instead.

Reported-and-Tested-by: Tristan Ye <tristan.ye@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Tao Ma <tao.ma@oracle.com>
Acked-by: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com>
fs/ocfs2/xattr.c