arch: arm: tegra: Move DTV resources into mach
authorAdam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:29:06 +0000 (16:29 +0900)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 11:09:19 +0000 (04:09 -0700)
commit899cb78401467cd6605d2151ca90c581383236c9
tree2e090202d1b80f19d103e48357cda60802acca7b
parent6787fac5c5d4c8b72f17ac8434f8bc9e10f43336
arch: arm: tegra: Move DTV resources into mach

For management of the diversity on register definitions of DTV module,
move those definitions into mach/dtv.h.

fix Bug 1258577

Change-Id: I6d5ad063ba3ed44fb7ef6313f33946e261ad7f5b
Signed-off-by: Adam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/217592
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dtv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/tegra/tegra_dtv.c
include/media/tegra_dtv.h