usb: ehci: tegra: fix hotplug issue on usb2
authorKen Chang <kenc@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 10:28:09 +0000 (03:28 -0700)
commit894ef272deec269ccbf1caf2b9a5e4ce3bbf7a0f
tree47d7e5d06d7483b5310c97ce947c67b3682186cb
parent17cf593083f77b5a86ea29ab73741ce2950778ae
usb: ehci: tegra: fix hotplug issue on usb2

usb hotplug is supported only for UTMI phy. usb_phy_type should be
carefully checked in ehci irq.

bug 845612

Change-Id: I2fdc7c79b9816dd3465353375448b07f138ff950
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/39338
Tested-by: Ken Chang <kenc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Fong (Foster) Cho <ycho@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: ChihJen Hsu <chhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/usb_phy.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/usb_phy.c
drivers/usb/gadget/fsl_tegra_udc.c
drivers/usb/host/ehci-tegra.c
include/linux/fsl_devices.h
include/linux/platform_data/tegra_usb.h