ARM: tegra: add sysfs support for tegra cpuquiet driver
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:43:59 +0000 (20:43 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 23:58:09 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
commit890a7b1b7409d3f867033533f691179f1daab633
tree1f70114183808bd3ff122af87398b453e62257de
parent233acfbfe5910956f09ba9b9541ce0f1996ca190
ARM: tegra: add sysfs support for tegra cpuquiet driver

Change-Id: I215c5de8e98d139a93113978e1e27adb5a6b252c
Signed-off-by: Sai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/111283
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuquiet.c
drivers/cpuquiet/Makefile
drivers/cpuquiet/cpuquiet_attribute.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/cpuquiet/governors/balanced.c
include/linux/cpuquiet.h