arm: tegra: sh532u focuser board support
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:45:01 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 21:01:37 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commit8909af307bebd394ab8517ad1dc45bbc925dd9ae
treed354b7c91c7248f0ec143900943eb7bfa0b20f84
parent9695a7dd7229acec3f5bdd5fc8dfb6ad1dd5a63d
arm: tegra: sh532u focuser board support

Enabling the sh532u driver feature to not register itself
if it does not identify the sh532u device during probe.
This is for the case where the platform does not populate
the device.

Bug 929133

Change-Id: Ic5ac7fa0ae4c05e4978fe7aebc3fc630ef1c2fd3
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/92340
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pm298-power-rails.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pm299-power-rails.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-sensors.c