ARM: tegra: smmu: Save & restore correct SMMU registers
authorHiro Sugawara <hsugawara@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 16:35:42 +0000 (09:35 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 12:06:01 +0000 (05:06 -0700)
commit88f29af0adf56e34961f20c59a62e894b0cd178a
treeb1e376317419fe1029a0d8b69e225e781a6ca6f9
parent32c5f0c26aff589d8d144e20120f59df46283f70
ARM: tegra: smmu: Save & restore correct SMMU registers

Bug 981373

Change-Id: I8617ca0ffd7df570b8ee6f3cad524decf6c26437
Signed-off-by: Hiro Sugawara <hsugawara@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/101285
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iovmm-smmu.c