ASoC: sglt5000: Fix SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_MASK
authorFabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 23:01:03 +0000 (20:01 -0300)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:25:43 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
commit8899476bd4758c47c2e4e4b92bb64fb9177b0c28
tree4e405ada95fc7e6abb71744fb4f42be11c362f29
parent1b83171a139d8e054d42cef26430369a8b508ec2
ASoC: sglt5000: Fix SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_MASK

commit 5c78dfe87ea04b501ee000a7f03b9432ac9d008c upstream.

SGTL5000_PLL_FRAC_DIV_MASK is used to mask bits 0-10 (11 bits in total) of
register CHIP_PLL_CTRL, so fix the mask to accomodate all this bit range.

Reported-by: Oskar Schirmer <oskar@scara.com>
Signed-off-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
sound/soc/codecs/sgtl5000.h