ARM: tegra: power: Update Tegra3 EMC DFS table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 May 2011 04:57:28 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:54 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commit8885fd1d8a5ee9bbda57a1c174984bbdc30afebc
tree96e684870a2221e096013b8437704493b3efbfc7
parent5eb9c631adab55804ce0b341a7749a529350aa51
ARM: tegra: power: Update Tegra3 EMC DFS table

Original-Change-Id: I29db9923c269c1c957342ca32ba0763daca05931
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/32685
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R3eee4a16493f149b6090fd96d64c17216e64a2e7
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-memory.c