thermal_sys: remove unnecessary line continuations
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 19:55:01 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:01:46 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
commit886ee5463530036f6171e1376118e7014cf33f7f
tree7e388032bcb4097cd5c9064e07e30fcaa9d98de9
parentb11de07ce561574b6e03c8192b28bad540da8f79
thermal_sys: remove unnecessary line continuations

Line continations are not necessary in function calls or statements.
Remove them.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Reviewed-by: Jesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
Cc: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/thermal/thermal_sys.c