fanotify: do not return 0 in a void function
authorEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 05:10:25 +0000 (00:10 -0500)
committerEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Jul 2010 13:59:02 +0000 (09:59 -0400)
commit8860f060e473dce1a0873d92105d536f72b05908
tree38f3d1f49a921ba28fec88d1046acbf2207bd831
parentb2d879096ac799722e6017ee82c0586f0d101c9c
fanotify: do not return 0 in a void function

remove_access_response() is supposed to have a void return, but was
returning 0;

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
fs/notify/fanotify/fanotify_user.c