[SCSI] qla4xxx: remove "ha->retry_reset_ha_cnt" from wait_for_hba_online
authorVikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 05:48:24 +0000 (22:48 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 19:49:13 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
commit884292ecee7148fb8f6297c85b98c54a61d95a20
tree9655c8d070b7d83e17de71edfb63f6a591bef3c6
parentf931c5343f4a500552a3b223b1f840e802d5e1e6
[SCSI] qla4xxx: remove "ha->retry_reset_ha_cnt" from wait_for_hba_online

remove "ha->retry_reset_ha_cnt" from wait_for_hba_online as its
initialize to zero at driver init time so it could always return
QLA_ERROR from wait_for_hba_online() without waiting for hba to
come online.

Signed-off-by: Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: Ravi Anand <ravi.anand@qlogic.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_os.c