vhost: logging thinko fix
authorMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:11:33 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerMichael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit86e9424d7252bae5ad1c17b4b8088193e6b27cbe
treeff6bbcf61d5518bd4e06f4cd09c20a4b1f6fcaa4
parent655ffee284dfcf9a24ac0343f3e5ee6db85b85c5
vhost: logging thinko fix

vhost was dong some complex math to get
offset to log at, and got it wrong by a couple of bytes,
while in fact it's simple: get address where we write,
subtract start of buffer, add log base.

Do it this way.

Reviewed-by: Juan Quintela <quintela@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael S. Tsirkin <mst@redhat.com>
drivers/vhost/vhost.c