pci-acpi: Cleanup _OSC evaluation code
authorTaku Izumi <izumi.taku@jp.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 06:22:39 +0000 (15:22 +0900)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 19:12:35 +0000 (11:12 -0800)
commit86d8698027fd30cc067d2aeeb1e3603d43c83df0
treef648b5f9562a2d4a67d9e9132bc536818309a9ba
parente0fa3b43df0b57967857b2c83bad9a5193fbddf5
pci-acpi: Cleanup _OSC evaluation code

Cleanup _OSC evaluation code.  Some whitespace changes and a few other
minor cleanups.

Reviewed-by: Andrew Patterson <andrew.patterson@hp.com>
Tested-by: Andrew Patterson <andrew.patterson@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Taku Izumi <izumi.taku@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/pci-acpi.c