arm: tegra: mc: Add config option for tegra errata 1157520.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 02:16:51 +0000 (19:16 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:52:18 +0000 (05:52 -0800)
commit868a69ad36a5015b464da8773f805b846ecbb936
treed053196ccc65e69679e60440b9fd5cd15ae6fe04
parente7fad29f25118818203b1a4ba53c79b3af302cc8
arm: tegra: mc: Add config option for tegra errata 1157520.

Add config option for tegra errata 1157520.
Eanble the errata for t11x A01.
Bug 1157520

Change-Id: I9bbd4b0ae2d92bede85897203e88c295b245f38b
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/161037
Reviewed-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr.c