target: Add SCF_ACK_KREF flag for acknowledgement kref
authorNicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:07:22 +0000 (01:07 -0800)
committerNicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 22:37:49 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
commit86715569d085addc635c2b55ee8acb79d3a7fbbf
treeb6b6d554b329a86845d8de661529c3fc2bc6dbef
parent2fbff1276bb635294b3384b6c167f72d0acdab95
target: Add SCF_ACK_KREF flag for acknowledgement kref

When TARGET_SCF_ACK_KREF is in use with target_submit_cmd() for
setting the extra acknowledgement reference to se_cmd->cmd_kref,
go ahead and set SCF_ACK_KREF in order to be used later by
abort task.

Reported-by: Roland Dreier <roland@purestorage.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
drivers/target/target_core_transport.c
include/target/target_core_base.h