arm: tegra: emc: Fix the freq to bw conversion API's.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:44:11 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 17:58:45 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
commit8655b09cfcf71bdb7a8b679de5041b0357f749c4
tree148dedc276667f3d0adcd8cb998e297f9d584ec6
parentc502af3cf4264cff106203cef6277be3f594d810
arm: tegra: emc: Fix the freq to bw conversion API's.

Fix the emc freq to bw conversion and vice versa API's to
return real emc freq and bandwidth numbers based on SOC.

Bug 1167105

Change-Id: I6f244d0f6626e59ed5a3707a2a564ee711a45c43
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160043
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mc.c