ocfs2: Handle O_DIRECT when writing to a refcounted cluster.
authorTao Ma <tao.ma@oracle.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:55:05 +0000 (21:55 +0800)
committerJoel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 03:53:35 +0000 (19:53 -0800)
commit86470e98cc52532006f47a6cb96d3ebe1ba7ad97
treef80366196c7b1bcf7546b2ed0265cc66497caff0
parent6b7b284958d47b77d06745b36bc7f36dab769d9b
ocfs2: Handle O_DIRECT when writing to a refcounted cluster.

In case of writing to a refcounted cluster with O_DIRECT,
we need to fall back to buffer write. And when it is finished,
we need to flush the page and the journal as we did for other
O_DIRECT writes.

This patch fix oss bug 1191.
http://oss.oracle.com/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=1191

Signed-off-by: Tao Ma <tao.ma@oracle.com>
Tested-by: Tristan Ye <tristan.ye@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Joel Becker <joel.becker@oracle.com>
fs/ocfs2/file.c