ARM: tegra: edp: Edp as single active cooling dev
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 21:25:10 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 03:46:05 +0000 (19:46 -0800)
commit864329ec33bef87288bf02b0abe2af6520d28acf
tree0645155c32cdcd6df9455d3cbea3524c751b68ba
parent545a243617c8c92dea165ea5ef8511c3ae1f1298
ARM: tegra: edp: Edp as single active cooling dev

With the new Linux Thermal API we can implement EDP thermals
as a single active cooling device instead of the multiple
cooling devices we had before which was messy.

bug 1059470

Change-Id: Iecc338a5ae7749d19017d7b30229017c35f76f1c
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159981
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h