wl12xx: don't bail if mmc isn't MMC_CAP_POWER_OFF_CARD
authorOhad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 13:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +0300)
committerLuciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
commit86046da4afe068991b77e0a4c4b79b99ad961bda
tree1b7d3030dd4f289786d5e29d15fa4de8aa092b35
parentd2c2bb9fccdfe3cb70b276ae69e53d4890b11871
wl12xx: don't bail if mmc isn't MMC_CAP_POWER_OFF_CARD

If our SDIO function has its runtime PM disabled, don't try to
manipulate its runtime PM status at all. This way we can still
power on cards plugged to mmc hosts that are not MMC_CAP_POWER_OFF_CARD.

Reported-and-tested-by: Tim Yamin <tim@kangatronix.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/sdio.c