video: tegra: Fixed the HDMI corruption issue.
authorGaurav Sarode <gsarode@nvidia.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 01:23:41 +0000 (17:23 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:44:51 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commit85d2649237a815018524b719490b164bb8825921
tree9207d231d54aa65cd1ed4a30e545b5793518177f
parent880c3cfc5415e6f31a8d3ce370f90cb2dfb52489
video: tegra: Fixed the HDMI corruption issue.

If internal panel has different resolution compared
to HDMI panel, then window attributes are calculated
differently, this causes HDMI panel to show corruption.
This is fixed by checking actual display resolution
while computing window attributes.

Original-Change-Id: I7e70f6a8231856e5e5768fab6b0c1d9d0ea24737
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/13302
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rc9a4a1588c88199892e91037d6cc1f60024bac7c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c