drivers: nct: tsensor: writeable trip points
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 23:23:41 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:03:29 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
commit85b7bbad3092d2ca95ad9fa8a6b832044348ad22
tree6b3c16eb4043df84287ad9b19429fdeadee3d4f3
parent9e50b1eea0c4a403af3c1997cd7d23364e63403a
drivers: nct: tsensor: writeable trip points

Added nct functionality to change trip points. This
will be useful for EDP and thermal throttling.

Change-Id: I4fef643263261701164027f9bb13794b37e4907e
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/139083
(cherry picked from commit 0dd4d083d4379752f7db241800d9501460b63d07)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146674
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c
drivers/misc/nct1008.c