ARM: pxa/cm-x300: properly set bt_reset pin
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 14:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:43:31 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
commit859967a0ffdb214e97ea202bcafc7bf41a73bb34
treede5a5bf25808a598166a77d6991b50aeabf76acf
parenta54059bb11df75d9ddf3c4d98f20b78c5b017bb9
ARM: pxa/cm-x300: properly set bt_reset pin

commit 1a64200ec5e93be03e27c3b2fc332e04ae443eb2 upstream.

Fix below build warning and properly set bt_reset pin.

CC arch/arm/mach-pxa/cm-x300.o
arch/arm/mach-pxa/cm-x300.c: In function 'cm_x300_init_wi2wi':
arch/arm/mach-pxa/cm-x300.c:779: warning: unused variable 'wlan_en'
arch/arm/mach-pxa/cm-x300.c:795: warning: 'bt_reset' may be used uninitialized in this function

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Igor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/arm/mach-pxa/cm-x300.c