hwmon: tegra: tsensor: fix threshold configuration
authorBitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 12:41:23 +0000 (17:41 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:54 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit858bfc00630c812916b4d905b07a445d487d0f15
tree818109f035adfeec2d9836501baa4e15be1e8171
parent69a926a70cfe4b34f64fb56b795c15bc32ea669a
hwmon: tegra: tsensor: fix threshold configuration

tsensor driver changed as follows:
1. conversion of temperature reading into tsensor counter was not
   working earlier. Fixed this.
2. supported tsensor0 usage for upcoming fuse revision 21
3. tsensor specific fuse data extracted using public fuse APIs

bug 851791
bug 855165

Original-Change-Id: I53247f3e029396d5fde479ea168eb279fcae6135
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/41037
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R8261421f7a6fd72b14488ac536b98c48e8329c58
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c