ARM: pxa: fix inconsistent CONFIG_USB_PXA27X
authorHaojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 23:13:07 +0000 (07:13 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:54:11 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
commit8533dca18388b89bcb1772c5f504ac96a4826632
treea345f4404b2f8a88f8160ccb35d3c915d44c60e8
parentdf01c1efffdaf26ef874f96986a64776c170b024
ARM: pxa: fix inconsistent CONFIG_USB_PXA27X

commit c0a39151a4055332897cba615623d3de2f3896df upstream.

Since CONFIG_USB_GADGET_PXA27X and other macros are renamed to
CONFIG_USB_PXA27X. Update them in arch/arm/mach-pxa and arch/arm/configs
to keep consistent.

Signed-off-by: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/arm/configs/ezx_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/imote2_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/magician_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/zeus_defconfig
arch/arm/mach-pxa/balloon3.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/colibri-pxa320.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/gumstix.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/palm27x.h
arch/arm/mach-pxa/palm27x.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/palmtc.c
arch/arm/mach-pxa/vpac270.c