sdhci-tegra:Enable Hotplugin and wp support for sd card.
authorPavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 08:10:30 +0000 (00:10 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:51 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit84de662f590f674a59ae58f5f162070b3f2ffd09
tree95bb8c5ec9c48ee638695a50a226daeca295af93
parent9782644b7d100a82f4c566931c79a1f542c7b406
sdhci-tegra:Enable Hotplugin and wp support for sd card.

Enabling hot plugin/plugout support for sd card using
a gpio.
Enabling write protect detection support for sd card
using a gpio.
Enabling SDHCI_QUIRK_BROKEN_CARD_DETECTION quirk for
sdmmc on T30.

Bug 784133
Bug 786261

Original-Change-Id: Ie9a49472f4b2337a7e2b0eb52c2cb346b021f768
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/18438
Tested-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkata Nageswara Penumarty <vpenumarty@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I5b41730281aa360b2ec29fd94c7644d008e8be28

Rebase-Id: R49ff50b7948a07a4d4faef5dc5678889093d2950
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sdhci.c