Add android_aid.h
authorRobert Love <rlove@google.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 19:34:49 +0000 (15:34 -0400)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:25:58 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
commit84b436d537be985c9ecaf1a96151085a3ba120aa
treeab4f5463b70cd3b78f03ff662b4c909911e0df41
parenta147b2b5898c0df6db9cfa44c1e91a3e53463d39
Add android_aid.h

Add <linux/android_aid.h>, our mapping of AID defines to gid numbers.

Signed-off-by: Robert Love <rlove@google.com>
include/linux/android_aid.h [new file with mode: 0644]