ARM: tegra: config: enable flash AS3648
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 01:16:55 +0000 (18:16 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 01:38:44 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
commit84a540088e97d01d77b5eabe848b2a2ce2c78533
tree8ab5120e5cbf6d7054f137ea289c616fb8d343c2
parentbe9018a97a792bc1b7d8be19777932812aa33972
ARM: tegra: config: enable flash AS3648

Device is enabled in both tegra3 and tegra114 defconfig files.

bug 1048411

Change-Id: Ib66684870262b73cfc7c315d4571e2967b75a95c
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 481e9d0dcdb141abe49f8a1c4285b5e5beee194e)
Reviewed on: http://git-master/r/#change,133127
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145662
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sivasubramaniam Venkataraman <svenkatarama@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_android_defconfig