video: fbmon: Add hdmi_ext_modedb for 4Kx2K
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 23:00:20 +0000 (15:00 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 23:05:16 +0000 (15:05 -0800)
commit84a23d951d5d412877998a59a35b50246f16850b
treeba1d854bf1991aadc2a87cd80a2500a520858b2f
parentce121ea8086710ef264866e8a8f27e29f2778b7d
video: fbmon: Add hdmi_ext_modedb for 4Kx2K

Provide a new mode table to use to calculate Extended resolution (HDMI_VIC)

Bug 1167856

Change-Id: I3e123a9859b1c385fd81fbf60887b682c1c3f6ae
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/170280
(cherry picked from commit 0e77c20e5fbb3af95f28c24c4ccc7606069d2015)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189668
Tested-by: Rakesh Iyer <riyer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/modedb.c
include/linux/fb.h