arm: tegra: cardhu: Cleanup to support multiboards configuration
authorLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:31:44 +0000 (16:31 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:56 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commit848a51972310037742304a732840ec398cfcf1a8
treea5e354afc5e5867de2e208db30146e92a18a6b6d
parent47ef65e6e91ce64158f48e0d2cb18a48ecde4bb4
arm: tegra: cardhu: Cleanup to support multiboards configuration

Cleanup in the configuration related to board is done so that
it will be easier to add another board configuration on same
build configuration.

Original-Change-Id: Id030d70e4893b886ee73aaf944450526e7722e7e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/22392
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mohit Singh <mpsingh@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mohit Singh <mpsingh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ramachandrudu Kandhala <rkandhala@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Id737a2668ce13470be80086e3d3764c4f9ac6096

Rebase-Id: R8325306bf83a317bd77612b6db4efcec18a3612c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-kbc.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c