video: tegra: host: Serialize 2D jobs
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 06:37:05 +0000 (09:37 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 15:59:42 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
commit8484091b29b9f4a7f0e305fa4e1085a66753393e
tree21927a91944afbd211b9ce2f2a006047b28fb254
parent74d5c98c9ad0cf5c474e8a71310778a97913b2fd
video: tegra: host: Serialize 2D jobs

Force serialization of 2D jobs by inserting a host wait for previous
maximum at the beginning of the job.

Bug 1002293

Change-Id: I667ad4565cc32186ea7ccf16845c68d1b1bbdf78
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/111475
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Donghan Ryu <dryu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Parker <dparker@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mayuresh Kulkarni <mkulkarni@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Francis Hart <fhart@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_channel.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t30/t30.c
include/linux/nvhost.h