video: tegra: dc: fix ksv_list query sequence and timeout handling
authorPeter Zu <pzu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 06:13:15 +0000 (23:13 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:04 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commit84729953c54328109fd98c04584c644ba8c737e5
treeff931c3a93e00a34c42537d1a4229cb8de746b5a
parenta8ba51d43067d7b6f5addbc98fb580c65dffc5cf
video: tegra: dc: fix ksv_list query sequence and timeout handling

- remove delay on i2c r/w success to fix hdcp test case 1b-03 failure
- do not turn on hdcp crypt before verifying repeater

bug 829599

Original-Change-Id: I43718636342cb0d396cc702a8374d61da72844a7
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/34645
Tested-by: Peter Zu <pzu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R209e114e898cb2052233d6e8d24a2e5be3fbd32a
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvhdcp.c