x86/PCI: build amd_bus.o only when CONFIG_AMD_NB=y
authorBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 15:01:40 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:31:56 +0000 (07:31 -0800)
commit84261c01dd43cef0cb0a40d6450d91066057d5b3
treede482c607fba0c6d28a397d57ec4c86d520be50a
parent0862c6b642fdbe4069f8285bd936738224104886
x86/PCI: build amd_bus.o only when CONFIG_AMD_NB=y

commit 5cf9a4e69c1ff0ccdd1d2b7404f95c0531355274 upstream.

We only need amd_bus.o for AMD systems with PCI.  arch/x86/pci/Makefile
already depends on CONFIG_PCI=y, so this patch just adds the dependency
on CONFIG_AMD_NB.

Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/x86/pci/Makefile