usb: ftdi_sio: Add support for Mitsubishi FX-USB-AW/-BD
authorKonstantin Holoborodko <klh.kernel@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:06:13 +0000 (00:06 +0900)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:04:19 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
commit840d38a30d24c15fa29555f10a114feeff02cd80
tree23220c9faa6be48ce66032fd7a61c2273b20fc5f
parentd32cdd3f703100a028276ac9a6afb848a203906e
usb: ftdi_sio: Add support for Mitsubishi FX-USB-AW/-BD

commit 482b0b5d82bd916cc0c55a2abf65bdc69023b843 upstream.

It enhances the driver for FTDI-based USB serial adapters
to recognize Mitsubishi Electric Corp. USB/RS422 Converters
as FT232BM chips and support them.
https://search.meau.com/?q=FX-USB-AW

Signed-off-by: Konstantin Holoborodko <klh.kernel@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Konstantin Holoborodko <klh.kernel@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio.c
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio_ids.h