ALSA: HDA: Add dock mic quirk for Lenovo Thinkpad X220
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 07:36:19 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:28:33 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit840126579da56edae8ecc4a0d85198f742982f10
tree7a7d759b0b7902fec62ba4bc3b9edc8ec2717c9a
parent6ebb8a4a43e34f999ab36f27f972f3cd751cda4f
ALSA: HDA: Add dock mic quirk for Lenovo Thinkpad X220

This quirk is needed for the docking station mic of
Lenovo Thinkpad X220 to function correctly.

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/746259
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Tested-by: James Ferguson <james.ferguson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_conexant.c