MAINTAINERS: staging: tty: Update F: patterns
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 08:12:49 +0000 (00:12 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:36:02 +0000 (16:36 -0800)
commit835c70f6751bf46761375f2263fb2fff64630a1b
treef495a6f7adfdb56b02663f733ef387fb9012bbc3
parent8460c0cf96ef4f873bac92bb81b8d241689fbe1e
MAINTAINERS: staging: tty: Update F: patterns

commit 51c9d654c2d ("Staging: delete tty drivers")
removed the files, delete the sections too.

CC: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
MAINTAINERS