alpha, drm: Remove obsolete Alpha support in MGA DRM code
authorJay Estabrook <jay.estabrook@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 22:19:12 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 23:32:56 +0000 (09:32 +1000)
commit83533c132a55aac735028f6fb9b956e8c078db1f
tree23702cdd20fe7da4fa6a7accb85bbf8a0f92f14b
parent82ba3fef67829813d0ed4c45231235084a07f081
alpha, drm: Remove obsolete Alpha support in MGA DRM code

Remove an obsolete Alpha adjustment in the drm for MGA on Alpha.

Signed-off-by: Jay Estabrook <jay.estabrook@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/mga/mga_drv.h