ARM: tegra: whistler: enable spi-slave based modem.
authorSheshagiri Shenoy <sshenoy@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 22:38:01 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:14:10 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
commit8348d9689ca2f58900a7506f37f3ee1e56f60778
tree8f25c2a42c71ea36a5517d68a77140e911cafc83
parent14a4c37c975185e7c816bfd0fee56b59b18f88bf
ARM: tegra: whistler: enable spi-slave based modem.

- configured the pinmuxes needed by the baseband.
- added board specific baseband related code.
- added caif specific platform data needed by protocol layer.

bug 785523

Change-Id: I2d1936419ccd9190d6539836cb8bca563ea07c6e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/23432
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R88b62bdca3f984c66510158d1bc6878fdd014619
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-baseband.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-baseband.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.c