ARM: Config for cpuquiet framework
authorSai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 18:38:28 +0000 (11:38 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:59:39 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
commit8317d51771cf8e582f12425b0d9fd617b1f7585d
tree5d65c55d76e9d7206e0419e8c343c343d7424004
parent2eb88086e68510bc850ae0b13c090b1607080938
ARM: Config for cpuquiet framework

Change-Id: I61b19497d88821f39cec8605f24028c7d7fda126
Signed-off-by: Sai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105268
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/Kconfig