ipg: remove jumbo frame #ifdef from mtu
authorPekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 11:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2008 12:46:51 +0000 (08:46 -0400)
commit83042955210aaee70b881240fe4f5e8409235308
tree2e8a6ba7f7662376a11ca922e022ef9e3aa003fe
parent024f4d88b45003710e8e2ee937b0c56aaf2dff2d
ipg: remove jumbo frame #ifdef from mtu

Remove JUMBO_FRAME #ifdef from dev->mtu setting in ipg_nic_open() so that we
can make IPG_TXFRAG_SIZE configurable.

Tested-by: Andrew Savchenko <Bircoph@list.ru>
Signed-off-by: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/net/ipg.c
drivers/net/ipg.h