USB: option: add Huawei E5331
authorBjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:52:56 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:04:57 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commit82eccc247f86010b0936983b6e963ffd5d4c79e1
treedcbef9914d5cbbc0e47d05050de8d32d9ac78fc3
parentc8fba5853260c3114ed0a24f721cd4c415ea011c
USB: option: add Huawei E5331

commit daec90e7382cbd0e73eb6861109b3da91e5ab1f3 upstream.

Another device using CDC ACM with vendor specific protocol to mark
serial functions.

Signed-off-by: Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/serial/option.c