eisa/pci_eisa.c: fix BUG introduced by 005bdad7b80
authorArnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:39:44 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 16:32:51 +0000 (06:32 -1000)
commit82de9a0cc34bc1640c4f133f13d62a765596b2b9
tree122ecd6e6b0662fcfaacd04ce0a5d37b7f62146b
parent288d5abec8314ae50fe6692f324b0444acae8486
eisa/pci_eisa.c: fix BUG introduced by 005bdad7b80

While `pci_eisa_driver' still refer `pci_eisa_init', the .probe() function
should not be called after init memory release, as pointed out by commit
74b9a297. The structure is still referenced in the drivers subsystem, and can
be accesseed through sysfs, so the modpost warning is a false positive. Mark
it as such.

In the same time, the warning referenced in 005bdad7b80 did only mention
`pci_eisa_driver', not `pci_eisa_pci_tbl', so remove its marking.

Broken-by: Arnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com> (in 005bdad7b80)
Reported-by: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@i-love.sakura.ne.jp>
Signed-off-by: Arnaud Lacombe <lacombar@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/eisa/pci_eisa.c