video: tegra: nvmap: Remove high mem page cache flush.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:42:20 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:16:30 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit82d503cee7af4bad948cf4cb8fa16d798e7a2c8c
tree4e741db980e08b93ad6d61c358fc8e7177481ee4
parent7d198798dd246d0b20e06d6f933e96cfde3b60fd
video: tegra: nvmap: Remove high mem page cache flush.

Remove cache flush for high mem pages from nvmap as CPA is taking
care of cache flush for high mem pages.
Bug 865816

Change-Id: Ia7b06cdd80a16de0996c119dd950e68c5fd24b5b
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/71726
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75881
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c