x86, microcode, AMD: Add support for family 16h processors
authorBoris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@amd.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:41:50 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 19:46:38 +0000 (11:46 -0800)
commit82c0abae22f37f93655b8adfa304e207f2ffbfa3
treecc35a1720f62ec71e0d0f99897ddf01ce413583d
parent8433fcce61cd330b1096e2e4d7601d5251d95b6c
x86, microcode, AMD: Add support for family 16h processors

commit 36c46ca4f322a7bf89aad5462a3a1f61713edce7 upstream.

Add valid patch size for family 16h processors.

[ hpa: promoting to urgent/stable since it is hw enabling and trivial ]

Signed-off-by: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@amd.com>
Acked-by: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1353004910-2204-1-git-send-email-boris.ostrovsky@amd.com
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
arch/x86/kernel/microcode_amd.c