arm: tegra: enterprise: fix UART A pinmux
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 00:16:13 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:04:32 +0000 (21:04 -0700)
commit829cfe954250ac80d175a075b7f72995d548f664
treeeee3a8d24f8f37d158656e7344ec364f94686c43
parent7e50b0ba75bb48b2fb2441bdbc6d8b87152f32b6
arm: tegra: enterprise: fix UART A pinmux

Fix UART A pinmux on enterprise board.
Bug 832780

Change-Id: I533abf43d5dd199270cd49eb450801bdaca2fb60
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/34804
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rfc83eca20259a61b7d62182856166224924b2ffd
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-pinmux.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c