ARM: it8152: add IT8152_LAST_IRQ definition to fix build error
authorMike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 07:06:26 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerEric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0800)
commit823a2df258627b80df2e75056b850424a8eb5fed
treead8b896ee3d99b91190290af2008a6e045805c7b
parent82427de2c7c39ee7bcaa4cb0260b4e9b9ab19eb8
ARM: it8152: add IT8152_LAST_IRQ definition to fix build error

The commit 6ac6b817f3f4c23c5febd960d8deb343e13af5f3 (ARM: pxa: encode
IRQ number into .nr_irqs) removed definition of ITE_LAST_IRQ which
caused the following build error:

CC arch/arm/common/it8152.o
arch/arm/common/it8152.c: In function 'it8152_init_irq':
arch/arm/common/it8152.c:86: error: 'IT8152_LAST_IRQ' undeclared (first use in this function)
arch/arm/common/it8152.c:86: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
arch/arm/common/it8152.c:86: error: for each function it appears in.)
make[2]: *** [arch/arm/common/it8152.o] Error 1

Defining the IT8152_LAST_IRQ in the arch/arm/include/hardware/it8152.c
fixes the build.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
Signed-off-by: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/it8152.h