sched: Fix unregister_fair_sched_group()
authorPaul Turner <pjt@google.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 09:07:10 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit822bc180a7f7a7bc5fcaaea195f41b487cc8cae8
tree875bc605db4996e5e008f73fde1daf27fd49a53c
parentb7a2b39d9b7703ccf068f549c8dc3465fc41d015
sched: Fix unregister_fair_sched_group()

In the flipping and flopping between calling
unregister_fair_sched_group() on a per-cpu versus per-group basis
we ended up in a bad state.

Remove from the list for the passed cpu as opposed to some
arbitrary index.

( This fixes explosions w/ autogroup as well as a group
  creation/destruction stress test. )

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
LKML-Reference: <20101130005740.080828123@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched.c