ARM: tegratab: config: disable IKCONFIG_PROC
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 02:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:25:54 +0000 (21:25 -0800)
commit81d432ac93c4f95ea963c958556d6cd53b29cd20
treebabff97b7650e98fa302a6897b102553bdcabb18
parent42bb26c7e9556981263713a1ce66ca6606d57afb
ARM: tegratab: config: disable IKCONFIG_PROC

Per CTS 4.3 requirement, IKCONFIG_PROC leaks kernel configuration via
/proc/config.gz, disable this option for security concern.

Bug 1343930
Bug 1398204

Change-Id: I4d20fb6075fb67c6d7897f11317c1ba8a8bd1b13
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/326358
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Yuki Kinebuchi <ykinebuchi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_tegratab_android_defconfig