media: video: tegra: apply ov7695 quality tune
authorJake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 May 2013 07:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0900)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 07:50:06 +0000 (00:50 -0700)
commit819ac5b3ac5613f82b8e05e04fd8d45d95ec18bc
tree7c048ea93aaf1ac78e57b1c36de5e0006c3b0a92
parenta9e91fdc60987d392a1aee915242791fa1fa4f8c
media: video: tegra: apply ov7695 quality tune

Bug 1278482

Change-Id: Ib74a3a8d018a5082f3098fa058609d634bfb2010
Signed-off-by: Jake Park <jakep@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/230186
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Karl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: John Sasinowski <jsasinowski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov7695.c