input: touch: maxim: correct resume
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:44:11 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 08:23:40 +0000 (00:23 -0800)
commit8169b17d29cad64b91846fbda5c66e6402cc3639
treec22e4a1628794fc5352c038f73166d1bc40fab78
parent8f6d669fb06d81c0687fb0513ec322da8539e6f1
input: touch: maxim: correct resume

Maxim code drop to correct overzealous reverts which will allow touch to work
after resume.

Bug 1404490
Bug 1402764

Change-Id: I2e44bdd0013e58e43b123dff5e5991ca57ea0b7d
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/330618
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c